As we can’t travel as much as we used too it’s about time we started to get to know our local High Streets.

 

 

Lordship Lane

  • PUB – East Dulwich Tavern – eastdulwichtavern.com – 1 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • DRY CLEANERS – Lordship Dry Cleaners – drycleanersdulwich.com – 9 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • BEAUTY SALON – Mrs Feelgood Beauty Salon – mrsfeelgood.co.uk – 13 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • HABERDASHERY – Really Maria – reallymaria.com – 15 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • LADIES CLOTHING SHOP – Sweaty Betty – sweatybetty.com – 17 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • RESTAURANT – Kebab & Wine East Dulwich (Turkish) – kebabwine-eastdulwich.co.uk – 19 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • RESTAURANT – Franco Manca (Pizza) – francomanca.co.uk – 21 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • PUB – The Bishop – thebishopeastdulwich.com – 25 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • ESTATE AGENTS – Pedder East Dulwich – pedderproperty.com – 23 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • ESTATE AGENTS – Foxtons – foxtons.co.uk – 29-35 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • RESTAURANT – Meatliquor (Burgers) – meatliquor.com – 37 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • RESTAURANT – Yard Sale Pizza (Pizza) – yardsalepizza.com – 37 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • KIOSK – Keycafe – keycafe.com – 37 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • RESTAURANT – 500 Degrees (Pizza) – 500degrees.co – 41 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EW
  • FLORIST – Forest – forest.london – just off 43 Lordship Ln / Frogley Rd, SE22 9DF
  • CHARITY SHOP – Mary’s Living & Giving Shop for Children – savethechildren.org.uk – 45 Lordship Ln, SE”8EP
  • HOLISTIC MEDICINE – Dulwich Therapy Rooms – dulwichtherapyrooms.co.uk – 47 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • RESTAURANT – Hisar Restaurant (Turkish) – hisar-dulwich.com – 49-51 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • CAFE – Signoria London (Mediterranean) – signoria.co.uk – 53 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • OPTICIAN – Paine & Hunter Opticians – paineandhunter.com – 55 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • RESTAURANT – Lux Thai (Thai) – luxthairestaurant.co.uk – 57 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • BETTING – Betfred – betfred.com – 61 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • BEAUTY SALON – Lyttle Minx – treatwell.co.uk – 63 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • RESTAURANT – Kartuli (Georgian) – kartuli.co.uk – 65 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • DELI – The Cheese Block – facebook.com – 69 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • RESTAURANT – Tandoori Nights (Indian) – tandoorinightsdulwich.co.uk – 73 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • FOOD STORE – SMBS Foods (Organic Food) – 75 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • BARBERS – Jazz Barbers – jazzbarber.com – 77 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • CHARITY SHOP – St Christophers Hospice – stchristophers.org.uk – 85-87 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • CAFE – Dulwich Cafe – 89 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • GASTROPUB – The Palmerston – thepalmerstondulwich.co.uk – 91 Lordship Ln, SE22 8EP
  • ESTATE AGENTS – Winkworth Dulwich Estate Agents – winkworth.co.uk – 97 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • ESTATE AGENTS – Haart Estate Agents Dulwich – haart.co.uk – 103-105 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • ESTATE AGENTS – Kinleigh Folkard & Hayward East Dulwich Estate Agents – kfh.co.uk – 107-109 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • JEWELLERY STORE – Lila’s – lilasjewels.co.uk – 117 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • HOMEWARES SHOP – A J Farmer Ltd – 202 8693 7353 – 119 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • RESTAURANT – Gourmet Burger Kitchen – gbk.co.uk – 121 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • BAR & GRILL – House of Tippler – houseoftippler.com – 123 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • FRAGRANCES & HOMEWARE – Roullier White – roullierwhite.com – 125 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • RESTAURANT – Ristorante Olivelli (Italian) – ristoranteolivelli.co.uk – 127 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • FLOORING SHOP – Lordship Flooring Company – lordshipflooring.com – 129-131 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HU
  • CAFE – Johnnies Kitchen – 020 8693 0181 – 135 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • FLORIST – Flowers East Dulwich – flowerseastdulwich.co.uk – 137 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • SHOE SHOP – Robert Carder Shoes – robertcardershoes.com – 137-139 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • CONVENIENCE STORE – Lordship News Food & Wine – 020 8480 1208 – 141 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • WINE SHOP – La Cave de Bruno – lacavedebruno.com – 143 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • CAFE – Boulangerie Jade (French) – boulangeriejade.com – 145 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • GELATO SHOP – Oddono’s East Dulwich – oddonos.com – 147 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • FISHMONGER – Moxon’s Fishmongers – moxonsfreshfish.com – 149 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • RESTAURANT – Next Door (Fish) – moxonsnextdoor.com – 151 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • CHEESE SHOP – Mons Cheesemongers – mons-cheese.co.uk – 153 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • FARM SHOP  – Franklins – franklinsrestaurant.com – 155 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • RESTAURANT – Franklins London (British) – franklinsrestaurant.com – 157 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • PIZZA TAKE AWAY – Firezza (Pizza) – firezza.com – 159 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • RESTAURANT – Spinach (Vegetarian) – spinach.london – 161 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • ROOFING SUPPLY SHOP – Alltype Roofing Dulwich – alltyperoofing.com – 163 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • GIFT SHOP – Karavan Eco – karavaneco.co.uk – 167 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HX
  • KITCHEN & BATHROOM RENOVATOR – Bells The Dulwich Kitchen & Bathroom Company – bellsbathkit.co.uk – 169-171 Lordship ln, SE22 8HY
  • LINGERIE SHOP – Bloomers – bloomerslingerie.com – 209 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HA
  • GASTRO PUB – The Lordship Pub – thelordshippub.co.uk – 211 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HA
  • DRY CLEANERS – Wash & Dry – 020 8693 5842 – 213 Lordship Ln, SE22 8JF
  • HOME IMPROVEMENTS – Classic Lofts London Ltd – classicloftslondon.co.uk – 221 Lordship Ln, SE22 8JF
  • PARTY SHOP – Captured on the RYE – capturedontherye.com – 85 Pellatt Rd, SE22 9JD
  • PIANO INSTRUCTOR – SE22 Piano Lessons East Dulwich – se22piano.co.uk – 85 Pellatt Rd, SE22 9JD
  • IT CONSULTANT – Netquest Consulting Ltd – netquest-consulting.com – 83 Pellatt Rd, SE22 9JD
  • RESTAURANT – 148 Chinese (Chinese) – 148chinese.com – 148 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HB
  • ENGINE REBUILDING SERVICE – Motortech Engineering – motortechengineering.co.uk – 154 Melbourne Grove, SE22 8SA 
  • BARBERS – Dulwich Barbers – dulwich-barber – 134 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • HOME FURNISHINGS – Mrs Robinson – mrsrobinsonshop.co.uk – 128-130 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • PHYSICAL FITNESS – Jelly Belly PT (London) Ltd – jellybellypt.com – Studio Unit 8 Blackwater Court, Mission Bubble, 17-19 Blackwater Street, SE22 8SD
  • LAWYER – Hepburns – hepburnssolicitors.com – 1, 17-19 Blackwater Street, SE22 8SD
  • FITNESS CENTRE – Push Studios – pushstudios.co.uk – 21 Blackwater Street, SE22 8RS
  • BUTCHERS – William Rose Butchers – williamrosebutchers.co.uk – 126 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • HOMEWARES SHOP – Pearspring – pearspring.co.uk – 124 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • REPAIRS – Mobile Mechanic East Dulwich – 020 8016 3655 – 124a Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • RESTAURANT – Maria’s Tortilla (Spanish) – mariastortilla.co.uk – 120 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • CRANE DEALER – Hot Tub Relocation East Dulwich – 020 8138 0393 – Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • CINEMA – East Dulwich Picture Hous & Cafe – picturehouses.com – 116a Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • GYM – ESPH Gym & Physio – esph.co.uk – 116 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HD
  • CHURCH – Church of God 7th Day Sabbath Keeping – cogsabbath.com – Bassano Street, SE22 8RU
  • COFFEE SHOP – Kanella & Co – 020 8299 3584 – 106 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • FUNERAL DIRECTORS – Francis Chappell & Sons Funeral Directors – dignityfunerals.co.uk – 104 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • PHARMACY – Sogim Pharmacy – 020 3714 6265 – 102 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • CONVENIENCE STORE – Kaival Newsagents – 020 8693 2627 – 100 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • ESTATE AGENT – Acorn Dulwich Estate Agents – acorngroup.co.uk – 98 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • CAR WASH – East Dulwich Hand Car Wash – 2 Chesterfield Grove, SE22 8HF
  • ESTATE AGENTS – Portico – portico.com – 94 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • HAIRDRESSERS – Village Way – villageway-hair.co.uk – 92 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • GOURMET GROCERY SHOP – M&S Foodhall – marksandspencer.com – 59-65 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • CONFECTIONERY – Mr Simms Olde Sweet Shop – mrsimmsoldesweetshoppe.co.uk – 82a Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • HAIRDRESSERS – Willis B – willisb.com – 80a Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • TATTOO SHOP – Storyville Tattoo Studio – storyvilletattoo.com – Rear of 80 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • POST OFFICE – East Dulwich Post Office – postoffice.co.uk – 74-76 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HH
  • RESTAURANT – Yama momo, Japanese Restaurant & Bar (Japanese) – yamamomo.co.uk – 72 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HF
  • BANK – Barclays Bank – barclays.co.uk – 68 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HQ
  • PET TRAINER – London Dogs Training – londondogstraining.co.uk – 15 Chesterfield Grove, SE22 8RP
  • VETERINARIAN – The Neighbourhood Vet – theneighbourhoodvet.co.uk – 66 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • SUPERMARKET – Co-op Food – finder.coop.co.uk – 56-62 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • RESTAURANT – Dulwich Tandoori (Indian) – dulwichtandoori.co – 54 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • GIFT SHOP – Greetings – ukgreetings.co.uk – 50 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • OPTICIAN – R.Woodfall Optician East Dulwich – rwoodfall.co.uk – 46 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • RESTAURANT – Memsaab Indian Cuisine (Indian) – memsaabindian.co.uk – 44 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • CONVENIENCE STORE – V7 Local – 020 8613 1189 – 40 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • MONEY ORDER SERVICE – Western Union – westernunion.com – V7 Local 40 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • BISTRO – Terroirs East Dulwich – terroirseastdulwich.com – 36-38 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • HARDWARE SHOP – Dulwich DIY – dulwichdiy.com – 32 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • CLOTHING STORE – White Stuff – whitestuff.com – 28-30 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HJ
  • CLOTHING STORE – Oliver Bonas – oliverbonas.com – 26 Lordship Ln, SE22 
  • OFF LICENCE – Pay Less Food & Wine – 020 8693 0341 – 24 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HN
  • NURSERY – EDG Nursery – edgnursery.co.uk – Georgian House, 31 E Dulwich Grove, SE22 8PW
  • PHYSICAL FITNESS – Zumba Gold – zumba.com – 33 E Dulwich Grove – SE22 8PW
  • ORGANIC SHOP – Organic Village Market – ubereats.com – 18 Lordshop Ln, SE22 8HN
  • ESTATE AGENTS – Truepenny’s Property Consultants – truepennys.com – 16 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HN
  • BOOK SHOP – Chener Books – chenerbooks.com – 14 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HN
  • COFFEE SHOP – Caffe Nero – caffenero.com – 8-10 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HN
  • COFFEE SHOP – Ariesian – 020 8693 3033 – 1 Zenoria Street, SE22 8HP
  • BABY CLOTHING STORE – JoJo Maman Bebe – jojomamanbebe.co.uk – 6 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HN
  • FLORIST – John Alan Flowers Ltd – eastdulwichflowers.co.uk – 4 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HN
  • DENTIST – Aesthetic Dental Zone – dulwichdentists.co.uk – 2 Lordship Ln, SE22 8HN
  • TOY SHOP – Just Williams – justwilliamstoys.com – 106 Lordship Ln, SE22 8DR
  • PHARMACY – Vale Pharmacy – 020 8299 1103 – 104 Grove Vale , SE22 8DR
  • BARBERS – Porters Barbers – portersbarbers.co.uk – 100 Grove Vale, SE22 8DR

 

North Cross Road / Upland Road

 

 

 

 

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
RSS
Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
%d bloggers like this: